BandeauAAD-noir

L’Art Autrement Dit

Precursor of an innovative concept, then covered by severals companies and organisations to value arts & crafts professions, the « L’Art Autrement Dit » organization was created in 2008 and is chaired by Princess Tania de Bourbon Parme. The association allows the creation of an original and artistic bridge between the world of art and the business one.

There couldn’t be a better association than the synergy between the talent of an artist and the savoir-faire of an industrial group or human-sized company to offer a powerful and unique image on a national or international level.

The organization relies on the artists’ and companies’ savoir-faire to develop a mutual communication.

With the finalized works of art, the company will be able to communicate by launching private exhibitions exclusive to their clients or to a chosen audience. Once the exhibition concludes, the company will close her media plan by setting up an auction made of all of the displayed creations.

 

The Grand Prix of « L’Art Autrement Dit »

This prize rewards the most original and covered exhibitions put together by companies.

The artists behind the most acclaimed exhibitions (which will be judged by a jury made of the art world’s leading figures) will be rewarded with a grant helping them to highlight their passion.

 

Discovery of the different fields

The « L’Art Autrement Dit » organization has decided to focus on college students, allowing them to discover the fields and industries of art. This will be done through discovery days spent on creative and production sites, students being guided by specialists who will share their knowledge with them.

Menu

BandeauAAD-noir

L’Art Autrement Dit

www.lartautrementdit.org

Créée en 2008 afin de valoriser les métiers d’art, l’association « L’Art Autrement Dit » est présidée par S.A.R. la Princesse Tania de Bourbon Parme.

L’association permet d’établir un pont artistique unique entre le monde de l’entreprise et celui de l’art.

En effet, quelle plus belle association que la synergie entre le talent d’un artiste, associé au savoir faire d’un groupe industriel ou d’une PME, pour véhiculer une image puissante et originale sur le plan national et international.

L’association s’appuie sur le savoir-faire des artistes et celui des entreprises pour développer leur communication mutuelle.

Une fois ces oeuvres réalisées, l’entreprise ou le groupe industriel pourra communiquer en organisant une exposition privée, réservée en exclusivité à ses clients ou à la cible qu’elle aura choisie. À la suite de cette exposition, l’entreprise conclura son action médiatique en organisant une vente aux enchères de toutes les oeuvres présentées lors de son exposition.

Le Grand Prix de « L’Art Autrement Dit »

Ce prix récompense les expositions les plus originales et les plus médiatiques réalisées par les entreprises.

Les artistes, dont les expositions auront été plébiscitées par un jury de personnalités reconnues dans le monde de l’art, recevront une bourse pour les aider à valoriser leur passion.

Découverte des métiers

L’association « L’Art Autrement Dit » a décidé de s’orienter vers les jeunes lycéens pour leur faire découvrir les métiers et les industries d’art. Cette approche se fera par l’organisation de journées découvertes sur les lieux de créations et de fabrications, par la venue dans les lycées en compagnie des professionnels de ces métiers pour expliquer et faire découvrir à ces lycéens ces nobles activités.

www.lartautrementdit.org

Menu