HRH Princess Tania de Bourbon Parme Graces The Cover Of Pasarela De Asfalto

Paris, February 8th, 2016

Dressed by talented french creator Denis Durand, HRH Princess Tania de Bourbon Parme graces the cover of the latest issue of high end Spanish magazine Pasarela de Asfalto. She opens up to the magazine’s publication director José Pavón Chisbert in a special 14-page feature. This exclusive interview with the Spanish press took place at the Hôtel de Guénégaud, which is listed historical monument and the headquarters of the french Maison de la Chasse. « I’d like to thank the Maison de la Chasse’s circle for their warm welcome » stressed Tania de Bourbon Parme.

In this sophisticated magazine, you’ll learn about her job as a designer, her passion for art but also about the key figures she meets on a regular basis as part of her activities. «Special thanks to Francisco José Pavón Chisbert, José Antonio Pavón Gómez, Julieta de Zulueta et Henrinuko for this beautiful meeting. » said Tania de Bourbon Parme.

Pasarela de Asfalto, a bi-annual magazine supported by Leonor Pérez Pita (head of Madrid’s Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week), is managed by Europe’s youngest publication director, Francisco José Pavón Chisbert.

The publication, which became the international ambassador of the Spanish fashion world, shares educational, cultural and timeless values with its readers. It’s also the first magazine used as teaching tool by some Spain based schools.

COVER pasareladeasfalto

For more info, please visit http://www.pasareladeasfalto.com

Menu

S.A.R la Princesse Tania de Bourbon Parme en couverture de Pasarela de Asfalto

Paris, le 8 février 2016

Habillée par le talentueux créateur français Denis Durand, S.A.R. la princesse Tania de Bourbon Parme fait la couverture du dernier numéro du luxueux magazine espagnol Pasarela de Asfalto.  Elle se livre à l’éditeur en chef Francisco José Pavón Chisbert dans une interview de 14 pages. Cet entretien exclusif accordé à la presse espagnol, s’est déroulé à l’hôtel de Guénégaud, classé aux Monuments Historique et siège de la Maison de la Chasse. « Je tiens à remercier le cercle de la Maison de la chasse pour son accueil sympathique » souligne Tania de Bourbon Parme.

Vous découvrirez dans ce magazine raffiné, son métier de designer, sa passion pour l’art ainsi que les personnalités qu’elle rencontre régulièrement dans le cadre de ses activités « Merci à Francisco José Pavón Chisbert, José Antonio Pavón Gómez, Julieta de Zulueta, Henrinuko et Roberto Díaz pour cette très belle rencontre »

Pasarela de Asfalto, magazine semestriel parrainé par Leonor Pérez Pita (Directeur de la Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week de Madrid), Mr. Enrique Loewe, Mr. Luis Eduardo Cortés et l’aristocratie espagnole, est dirigé par le plus jeune rédacteur en chef d’Europe, Francisco José Pavón Chisbert.

Le magazine, devenu ambassadeur international du milieu de la mode espagnol, transmet des valeurs éducatives, culturelles, et intemporelles à ses lecteurs. Il est également le premier magazine utilisé en Espagne comme outil pédagogique par certaines écoles.

COVER pasareladeasfalto

Pour plus d’informations : http://www.pasareladeasfalto.com

Menu