BandeauDesign03

Design

HRH Princess Tania de Bourbon Parme is an unclassifiable designer. She mainly specialized in the creation of art pieces intended for collectors or leading figures who are willing to own unique creations.

Considering the personality, wishes and dreams of each acquirer, Tania de Bourbon Parme designs tailored objects that can be produced with the help of the French Art Masters’ savoir-faire in jewelry, tableware or fashion accessories.

Tania de Bourbon Parme has recently teamed up with S.T. Dupont to create a unique table lighter sleeping on its base and adorned with a majestic crown ornamented with no less that 152 sapphires and 400gr solid gold.

The 500.000 Euros record price has been certified by the Guinness book, making this unique creation « the world’s most expensive lighter ».

For this « Louis XIII Fleur de Parme » set, which was ordered by an Hong Kong collector fascinated by the history of France, the designer found her inspiration in the Renaissance Baroque style, while making reference to the Royal Emblem : the Fleur de Lys.

Seduced by her creativity and her direct filiation with King Louis XIII, the collector asked for Tania de Bourbon Parme to join his board as artistic adviser.

    

Menu

BandeauDesign03

Design

S.A.R. la Princesse Tania de Bourbon Parme est un designer inclassable. Elle s’est spécialisée principalement dans la création d’objets d’exceptions destinés à des collectionneurs ou des personnalités désirant posséder des oeuvres uniques.

Tenant compte des personnalités, des souhaits, et des rêves de chaque acquéreur, Tania de Bourbon Parme imagine pour eux un objet sur-mesure pouvant être réalisé grâce au savoir-faire des Maîtres d’Art français, aussi bien dans la joaillerie, les arts de la table ou les accessoires de mode.

Dernièrement, Tania de bourbon Parme a imaginé avec la maison ST Dupont un briquet de table unique au monde, reposant sur un socle et surmonté d’une couronne majestueuse ornée de 152 saphirs et de 400 grammes d’or massif.

Le prix record de 500.000 euros a été validé par le Guinness book qui fait de cet objet unique « le briquet le plus cher au monde ».

Pour cette parure « Louis XIII Fleur de Parme », commandée par un collectionneur Hongkongais passionné par l’Histoire de France, la designer s’est inspirée du style Renaissance Baroque, tout en faisant référence à l’emblème royal : la fleur de Lys.

Ce collectionneur, séduit par sa créativité et sa descendance avec Louis XIII et Louis XIV, a demandé au designer de faire partie de son board pour le conseiller artistiquement.

    

Menu